Wirtschaftskammer Schlieren

Unser Vorstand: 

Geistlich2 kl  Präsident             roger_maneth.jpg Sekretariat/ Web      
 Andreas Geistlich Tel.G: +41 44 733 88 33          Roger Maneth Tel.G: +41 44 731 91 91   
 Geistlich Ed. Söhne AG Mobil: +41 79 460 49 45         maneth stiefel ag Mobil: +41 79 285 66 33  
 8952 Schlieren E-Mail: andreas@geistlich.ch         8952 Schlieren E-Mail: roger.maneth@masti.ch   
                     
                     
                         
                         
maag2 Kassier             Daniel Bruhin Programm/Veranstaltungen      
Urs Maag Tel.G: +41 44 733 60 45         Daniel Bruhin Tel.G: +41 44 738 38 38  
MAAG Immobilien AG             Mercedes-Benz Automobil AG      
8952 Schlieren E-Mail: urs.maag@maag-immobilien.ch         8952 Schlieren E-Mail: daniel.bruhin@merbag.ch  
                     
                     
                         
                         
sasa_staijcNEU.jpg               kohler2 Programm/Veranstaltungen      
Beisitzer  Mobil: +41 76 340 54 40         Hans Kohler Tel.G:
+41 44 207 11 00   
Sasa Stajic             HANS KOHLER AG    
stacon gmbh E-Mail: sasa@stajic.ch         8952 Schlieren / 8022 Zürich E-Mail: h.kohler@kohler.ch  
 8952 Schlieren